Sheer political will was the trait Davao City Mayor Rodrigo Duterte sought to sell to voters at his proclamation rally in Tondo, Manila, on Tuesday, February 9.

“I have promised you something and if you know me, I will really do it,” he told a crowd of around a thousand people gathered in an intersection in Tondo.

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW:


SHARE IF YOU CARE THE FILIPINO PEOPLE!

“I will do it even if I lose my life, my honor, and even the presidency,” Mayor Duterte.

SOURCE

 

P.S. Recommended Business for YOU – Click Here! 

PS2: You can download the Free Ebook of Bro. Bo Sanchez – “My Maid Invests in the Stock Market” and learn how to invest in the stock market and get Bro. Bo as your Financial and Spiritual  Mentor  – Click Here!

PS3: FREE VIDEOS on how to ATTRACT lots super interested PROSPECTS willing to JOIN your business using the power of INTERNETClick Here!

 

HOW to EARN Php450K UNLIMITED, WATCH VIDEO:

For more information about the business opportunity – Click Here! 

 

