Right after Hannah Dalogdog’s open letter entitled “DUTERTE WILL NOT SAVE US” went viral, another message of her is spreading around the social media.

Below is the response of Hannah Dalogdog:

First of all, WHAT IS HAPPENING?!

Dear avid (rabid?) Duterte supporters who do not understand my post,

If you read it all carefully and up to the very end of it, you’ll see that I have no problem with Duterte being president.

Full disclosure: I’ve never bothered voting, ever. I’d had this couldn’t-care-less attitude before (What’s the point? Only the corrupt get elected anyway).

But this is the first time I regret not registering because I would have been able to help put him to power.

The problem, frankly, is you people.

You are so used to fighting and having to fight that you don’t see you’re firing incessantly at the same camp. I had full faith in the Filipino intellect and I would have thought everyone would get my point.

The rest of the country did, what happened to you?

Maybe subconsciously you are not prepared to inconvenience yourself in the name of long-term progress and this is how you act out?

Deep inside your…. whatever it is that pumps your blood, are you ready for slow change or just the comfort you’re used to?

By the way, I never meant for that post to go viral. And I assure you I do not want to be famous. I mean, having to deal with you people who always jump the gun without seeking the facts? Pfffftttt, no thanks.

Buuuuut, this is a democracy.

I shared my piece and you shared yours, no matter how much we annoy each other. For all those who sent me messages and friend requests, thank you, but you really don’t want my posts in your newsfeeds. Aside from this insane fluke, I’m not very interesting.

And lastly and this is the only time I’m gonna yell and be angry:

HOW DARE YOU SAY I HAVE NO RIGHT TO SAY WHAT I SAID!

I may not be in the country right now but I have my stake in this election and its results too.

I’m still a Filipino and I pay my dang taxes same as you hooligans do.

I have loved ones back home who will be directly affected by whoever earns the presidency.

I’m willing to work with Duterte for a progressive Philippines, are you??

Anyway, I shouldn’t keep this very long. Some might read only the first line and last line again (people do that, apparently….why??), and start calling me names.

P.S. I will write in English whenever I want to. I spent over half my life mastering this language and I’m going to use it whenever the hell I please. That, my friends, is your downside to me practicing my democracy.

SOURCE

 

ALSO READ: An Open Letter from Hannah Dalogdog, “DUTERTE WILL NOT SAVE US!”

 

P.S. Recommended Business for YOU – Click Here! 

PS2: You can download the Free Ebook of Bro. Bo Sanchez – “My Maid Invests in the Stock Market” and learn how to invest in the stock market and get Bro. Bo as your Financial and Spiritual  Mentor  – Click Here!

PS3: FREE VIDEOS on how to ATTRACT lots super interested PROSPECTS willing to JOIN your business using the power of INTERNETClick Here!

 

HOW to EARN Php450K UNLIMITED, WATCH VIDEO:

For more information about the business opportunity – Click Here! 

 

