Cebu Representative Gwendolyn Garcia expressed her sentiments from her bad experienced with retired General Marcelo Garbo. Please read belows post from Congresswoman Gwendolyn Garcia:

In my second term as Governor of Cebu, I chaired the Regional Peace and Order Council (RPOC) of Region 7.

In an RPOC meeting, I remember having a spirited exchange of words with then Assistant Regional Director Garbo. I had asked that PDEA, the AFP and the PNP join hands in our total all-out war against illegal drugs.

Surprisingly, Garbo refused. He said it was PDEA’s problem, not the PNP’s. Notably, neither PDEA nor the AFP agreed with him.

On my third term, in December of 2012, Pnoy issued a patently illegal 6-month suspension order against me. It was conveniently 5 months prior to the May 2013 elections.

In the early morning hours right after the suspension order was served, Garbo (now RD for Region 7) came to my office at the Capitol. He reminded me of that exchange of words we had and his refusal to join me then in my campaign against illegal drugs.

I thought then that he only had an ax to grind against me. Little did I realize that there was a deeper, more sinister reason.

Garbo then said that he was ready to join Magpale (Pnoy’s and the LP’s anointed OIC Governor) and turn the Capitol into a garrison state.

“You’ll have to understand, Ma’am. I’m working for my second star.” He was a one-star general then.

After that, Garbo proceeded on his meteoric rise in the PNP ranks. He almost became PNP Chief of Staff.

But a dossier on his drug links thwarted his ambitions.

Source: Cong. Gwendolyn Garcia

 

P.S. Recommended Business for YOU – Click Here! 

PS2: You can download the Free Ebook of Bro. Bo Sanchez – “My Maid Invests in the Stock Market” and learn how to invest in the stock market and get Bro. Bo as your Financial and Spiritual  Mentor  – Click Here!

PS3: FREE VIDEOS on how to ATTRACT lots super interested PROSPECTS willing to JOIN your business using the power of INTERNETClick Here!

 

HOW to EARN Php450K UNLIMITED, WATCH VIDEO:

For more information about the business opportunity – Click Here! 

 

